top of page
  • Writer's pictureWebmaster

"Violent Delights + Violent Ends" Official Track Listing

Updated: Feb 2, 2018

Samantha Scarlette will be releasing her new seven track EP "Violent Delights + Violent Ends", produced by Hiili Hiilesmaa, November 18th 2014.

Here is the official track listing for "Violent Delights + Violent Ends":

1. These Violent Delights

2. Forgiven Sins (From Dusk Til Dawn)

3. Epitaphs Of Love

4. Gothic Queen

5. Death Of A Dream

6. (Death Of A Dream) Reprise: Farewell featuring Matt Deis

7. Iron Maiden

For any press or interview questions please contact:


Recent Posts

See All



bottom of page